Contact Us

Business Hours:

Summer Hours:
 
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 6:30 PM
June 17th – August 14th
Monday – Thursday
8:30 AM – 6:30 PM
Postal Mail:
Hostos Community College
Information Technology Department
500 Grand Concourse, Rm. B-420
Bronx, NY 10451
  Contact Us
Website:
service.hostos.cuny.edu
E-mail:
ITJOBREQUEST@hostos.cuny.edu
Telephone:
(718) 518-6646
Fax:
(718) 518-6643
 

Open/Close section Technology Services Staff (Open/Close)

Varun Sehgal
Chief Information Officer and Assistant Vice President of IT
VSEHGAL@hostos.cuny.edu
Jefferson Barnes
Deputy Chief Information Officer and Director of the Project Management Office
JBARNES@hostos.cuny.edu
Jairo Lema
Director of IT Infrastructure and Operations
JLEMA@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Reception

Evelyn Hiciano
Admin Coordinator
EHICIANO@hostos.cuny.edu
Anabel Medina
IT Support Assistant (H)
AMEDINA@hostos.cuny.edu
Tasnim Sultana
College Assistant (H)
TSULTANA@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Service Desk

Sharmela Girjanand
Mgr. - IT Sr. Associate
SGIRJANAND@hostos.cuny.edu
Genevieve Nguyen
IT Support Assistant
GNGUYEN@hostos.cuny.edu
 
Johnathan Mata
IT Assistant (H)
JYMATA@hostos.cuny.edu
David Vazquez
IT Support Assistant (H)
DVAZQUEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Infrastructure & Operations

Luis Diaz
Mgr. - Systems Administrator
LDIAZ@hostos.cuny.edu
Alexis Cruz
IT Support Assistant
ACRUZ@hostos.cuny.edu
Ariel Martinez
IT Assistant
AMARTINEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
Michael Nakano
IT Assistant
MNAKANO@hostos.cuny.edu
 
Fritz Nerette
College Assistant (H)
FNERETTE@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Telecommunications

Asmerom Berhe
IT Assistant
ABERHE@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Enterprise Applications

Kevin Shen
Mgr. - Lead Application Developer/DBA
KSHEN@hostos.cuny.edu
Jaime Murillo
BbTS/Salto
JMURILLO@hostos.cuny.edu
 
Binitha Pai
IT Assistant (H)
BPAI@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Training

Gurudutt Sanjeev
IT Training and Collaboration Specialist/SharePoint
GSANJEEV@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Classroom Technology Support Center (CTSC)

Rafael Nunez
Mgr. - IT Assistant
RNUNEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Student Computing Center (SCC)

Robinson Dominguez Ferreira
IT Support Assistant
RDOMINGUEZFERREIRA@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Technology Services Comments/Suggestions

* indicates required field

Today's date:

What kind of comment would you like to send?*

What about us do you want to comment on?*


*
   
If you would like to be contacted regarding this matter, please complete at least one of the following fields:
   
Enter security code:
 Security code

Directions to Hostos Community College by car, bus, and/or train.