Faculty/Staff

Faculty

 
no photo

Salim Rayman
Professor and Unit Coordinator, A.A.S., B.S., M.P.A., R.D.H.


[ SRAYMAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

 


 

Julie Bencosme
Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.A., CHES., R.D.H.

[ JBENCOSME@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Sandra Castellanos
Associate Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.A., CHES., R.D.H.


SCASTELLANOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Joyce Dais

Joyce Dais
Professor and Chair of Allied Health, A.A.S., B.A., M.P.H., M.S.Ed., Ed.D., R.D.H.

JDAIS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

no photo

Elvir Dincer
Professor, B.A., D.D.S.

EDINCER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Mary L. Errico

Mary L. Errico
Professor, A.A.S., B.A., R.D.H., D.D.S.

[ MERRICO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

no photo

Petal Leuwaisee 
Associate Professor, A.A.S., B.S.D.H., M.A., CHES., R.D.H.


[ PLEUWAISEE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

page1image256

  Diana Macri 
 
Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S.D.H., 
  M.S.Ed., R.D.H.

   [ DMACRI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Mary Manning

Mary Manning
Assistant Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.S., R.D.H.


[ MMANNING@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Alida Pastoriza-Maldonado
Professor, A.A.S., B.S., M.S., M.Ed., Ed.D. R.D.H.

[ APASTORIZA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Jo-Ann Rover
Professor, A.A.S.,B.S., M.P.A., Ed.D., R.D.H. 
 


JROVER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

Staff



 

Denice Brown

Denice Brown
College Laboratory Technician, A.A.S., B.S., R.D.H.

DBROWN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
 

Joy L. Pérez
CUNY Office Assistant, A.A.S.

[ JLPEREZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]