Faculty & Staff

 
Faculty  
 



Jarek Stelmark

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, M.B.A., B.S., R.T. (R, CT, MR, CV, QM, BD, VI), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[JSTELMARK@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU



 

 



Sanjay Arya

Assistant Professor
M.S. R.T. (R, MR) MRSO L.R.T. A.R.R.T

[SARYA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]


 

 

Rayola Chelladurai
Assistant Professor
 M.S.Ed., R.T. (R), L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[RChelladurai@Hostos.CUNY.edu]

 
Manuel Livingston

Assistant Professor
M.S.Ed., BS, RT (R, CT)L.R.T., A.R.R.T.

[ MLIVINGSTON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 
 



Gifty Adjei

Clinical Coordinator, MBA, B.S., R.T. (R, CT, MR), L.R.T., A.R.R.T. 

[GAdjei@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

 

 


 

Staff



 

 

 


 

 

Elizabeth Vargas
CUNY Administrative Assistant, A.A.S.

[EVARGAS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]